请输入关键词
×

选择分支/语言

Yutime生态农业
Yutime热电厂
Yutime加油站
Yutime美国
Anlian集团
Yutime润滑油

我们的价值

缘泰看到了时代的改变和可持续的发展需求,秉持着作为世界能源企业的责任与担当,缘泰正通过提供能源和原材料的方式,让我们的世界更加高效、安全、可持续。

缘泰用炼化一体项目为社会提供清洁的燃油和精细化工原料。通过使用清洁的燃油,将减少车辆在行驶过程中对空气的有害排放,让更多的地区拥有清洁的环境。在生产环节中,缘泰厂区均设立环境管控体系,确保构建与空气、水体、生态的良性循环。带动当地环境向更可持续的方向发展。缘泰以每一个石化项目向社会承诺,以提供高效、清洁、安全的能源,让未来更值得期待。

缘泰建设的内陆干港项目,是集保税区、出口加工区、保税物流区、港口功能于一身的国际商港,可以发展国际中转、配送、采购、转口贸易和出口加工等业务,为内陆地区经济发展提供方便快捷的国际港口服务。缘泰内陆干港项目为地区迅速建立直接对外贸易大门、提供国际港口服务,促进区域向外向型经济发展起到关键作用。

缘泰旗下的热电联产项目,取代了小电厂、小锅炉污染严重的情况,取得了节约能源、改善环境、提高供热质量、增加电力供应等综合效益,为保障工业生产和提升居民生活品质提供了供热、供暖、供电的高效解决方案;下一步,缘泰规划引入目前最清洁、最高效的耦合生物质发电技术,消除秸秆露天焚烧导致的雾霾、规模化协同处理污泥,实现燃料灵活性,降低煤电耗煤量,提升可再生能源发电量,共同促进能源向低碳、清洁和绿色转型。

迎接能源改革的同时,缘泰也参与了农业改革。缘泰注意到现代农业给人们带来高效的劳动生产率和丰富的物质产品的同时,也造成了生态危机:土壤侵蚀、化肥和农药用量上升、环境污染。缘泰投资建设的生态农业项目,通过人工设计生态工程、协调发展与环境之间、资源利用与保护之间的矛盾,形成生态上与经济双重良性循环,倡导适合时代需求的可持续的发展方式。

此外,缘泰通过环境和生活方式的改变,潜移默化的影响更多的人对美好品质生活的追求,切实成为推动时代改变的驱动力。缘泰开发的住宅地产、商业地产、公建项目等,整体提升了区域商业环境和居住环境。包括星级酒店、购物中心、商业街在内的商业地产,帮助区域经济焕发生机;投资建设的住宅地产,医院、学校、体育馆等配套公建,缘泰设立的“阳光基金”等,从不同维度充分保障员工安心工作,无后顾之忧。缘泰让更多的人看到石化产业对当地经济、社会、文化所发挥的巨大作用,让更多的人得以了解能源,珍惜能源,让未来的发展保持更长久的可持续性。

顺应时代发展的方向,缘泰正通过提供能源和原材料,推动时代和人的改变。缘泰相信,每一个个体的改变最终将汇聚成时代的改变。未来,缘泰将通过旗下每一个项目,为更多的人提供改变的动力,帮助每一个与缘泰一样立志改变时代的个体找到属于自己的时代。

了解缘泰,参与共建你的时代。

Please enter the keyword
×

Select branches / Language

Yutime eco-agriculture
Yutime cogeneration power plant
Yutime petrol station
Yutime USA
Anlian group
Yutime lubrication oil

Our Values

Recognizing the urgent need for sustainable development, Yutime has been unceasingly fulfilling its duties as a global energy company to make our world more efficient, safer and sustainable.

Yutime Petroleum’s refining-chemical integration project provides society with clean fuels and fine chemicals. Using clean fuels reduces emissions and results in cleaner air for a wider population. In our production process, environment control systems have been set up in our plants to ensure minimal impact to the air, water, and ecology, helping secure a more sustainable path of development for the local environment. Yutime pledges to the community that each of its petrochemical projects supplies efficient, clean and safe energy, which will lead humanity towards a more promising future.

Our land port project is looking to build an international commercial port that integrates bonded areas, export processing zones, bonded logistic parks and port functions. The port provides services including international transit, dispatching, purchasing, transshipment and export processing and facilitates the connection of inland regions with the wider world. Thanks to the project, local regions can enjoy direct foreign trade and international port services right at their doorstep, as well as the development of an export-oriented local economy.

Our co-generation of heat and power project has replaced the mini power plants and small coal-fired boilers that accounted for serious air pollution in the past, yielding numerous benefits such as energy conservation, improvement of the local environment, heating quality upgrade, and an increased supply of electricity. The project has ensured an economic solution to heating and electricity supply to both the industrial and civilian sectors. Moving forward, Yutime plans to introduce the most eco-friendly and efficient coupling technology in biomass power generation to eliminate the pollution from burning straw, as well as implementing large-scale processing of sewage, which will provide fuel flexibility, decrease the use of coal for electricity generation, increase renewable energy power capacity and drive the industry towards a low-carbon, clean and green future.

Besides participating in the energy revolution, Yutime has been an active player in reforming agriculture. We have taken into account the two-sides of the equation where modern agriculture has not only brought us higher productivity and more products but also caused an ecological crisis due to soil erosion, high fertilizer and pesticide use, as well as environmental pollution. The eco-agriculture project that Yutime has invested in and constructed utilizes artificial ecological engineering design to resolve conflicts between economic development and environmental protection, resources utilization and conservation, preserving the ecology and growing the economy. The project advocates a sustainable development model that fits the requirements of the new age.

Yutime has subtly influenced people’s vision of a better life through changes in their environment and lifestyles, and this has effectively become a driving force for human advancement. The residential property, commercial real estate and public infrastructure projects developed by Yutime have helped revamp both the local economy and living environment. Yutime has developed a number of commercial real estate ventures including star-rated hotels, shopping centers and commercial streets that have revitalized the local economy. Yutime has also invested in and constructed residential properties with public facilities including hospitals, schools, gyms and established the Sunshine Fund, relieving its employees of housing and other burdens. Yutime has enabled more people to see the huge role that the petrochemical industry has played in the local economy, society and culture, and this has led to a better understanding of energy and the need for conservation that is helping make future development more sustainable.

As a response to the trend of our times, Yutime is using the supply of energy and raw materials to help propel the evolution of mankind. We believe that individual change will eventually result in the transformation of an era. In the future, through its projects, Yutime will provide greater motivation for people to change, and will help individuals who are as determined as we are to create our own era.

Learn more about Yutime - join us to help build your time.